A Reader’s Prayer Request

Nellie writes…

Please pray that my two daughters and husband turn to the Lord and Charlene the elder one stops the habit of drinking Alcohol.Secondly my business to be successful and be able to help my husband on the day to day running of the family even the up keep of our daughter who is at University in the Western Cape S/Africa. Secondly I would also like to use some of my profits to contribute to the finishing of our village church. Pray for me also to work hard with the Lords Blessing and make money and buy or build my own business premises cause renting has proved to be very expensive for me.And also to buy our family house where I would like to build a grotto of Our Lady Mother Mary or St Jude or both.Please Pray for me. The Lords will shall be done. I praise and glorify him.


Please join me in praying for the intentions mentioned in this prayer.

This entry was posted in Prayer Requests, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A Reader’s Prayer Request

  1. Katarina says:

    Dear friends,

    Please, support me in prayers for an urgent, difficult intention:

    For my complete reconciliation with my loved one, ex fiance NEBOJSA

    That Nebojsa DOES NOT GET INVOLVED INTO ANY NEW RELATIONSHIP, but that THAT HE BE DEEPLY IN LOVE WITH ME AND start CALLING ME, APOLOGIZE, that God with His QUICKENING SPIRIT work out peace between us, LEAD OUR FURTHER COMMUNICATION AND GIVE US WISDOM IN BEHAVIOUR TO EACH OTHER, COMPLETE RECONCILIATION and NEW BEGINNING!

    THAT GOD DESTROY ALL DEVILS AND WEAPONS FORMED AGAINST OUR RELATIONSHIP IN THE NAME OF JESUS ACCORDING TO HIS WILL, protect our love and future (that our relationship be stronger and successful one) and bring us to marriage as soon as possible!

    God gives promises, and I know He is FAITHFUL!

    I am sure when your prayers join mine will surely receive a miracle. I am praying with Faith and please help me in this.

    Thank you very much. God bless you. I pray for you. Praise the Lord for He hear prayers and answer on it.

    Katarina

Leave a Reply

