Daily Meditation Medication

May 4th

Forgive me Lord, for not being patient
Forgive me Lord, for not being kind
Forgive me Lord, for being envious and not generous
Forgive me Lord, for being arrogant
Forgive me Lord, for being rude
Forgive me Lord, for wanting things my own way
Forgive me Lord, for seeking my own advantage
Forgive me Lord, for being irritable
Forgive me Lord, for being so easily offended
Forgive me Lord, for not forgiving quickly
Forgive me Lord, for storing up resentments
Forgive me Lord, for rejoicing in wrongdoing
Forgive me Lord, for not hating evil
Forgive me Lord, for not rejoicing in the truth
Forgive me Lord, for not bearing all things
Forgive me Lord, for not making allowances
Forgive me Lord, for not having more faith
Forgive me Lord, for not trusting in you more
Forgive me Lord, for not enduring everything in acceptance of your will.

Source

This entry was posted in Daily Meditation Medication, Faith Matters, Inspiration, Just to say..., Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

