Ukok’s Place….the Best Under Appreciated Blog?

I don’t generally get caught up in the blog awards phenomenom, but i was given a link to The Crescat where i would discover that Ukok’s Place has been nominated in the ‘Best Under Appreciated Blog’ category.

Gosh.

I have 2 votes at the moment i think, and even that is more than i think i deserve (compared to some of the quality blogs listed in the same category).

I don’t know who nominated me but it is certainly a pleasant surprise.  If you do happen to think that this blog is not generally appreciated in the blogosphere, feel free to drop by The Crescat’s blog and vote for me.

Ta very much, chuck. (chuck? it’s just a ‘potteries’ expression).

This entry was posted in Blogging & Internet, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Ukok’s Place….the Best Under Appreciated Blog?

  1. Owen says:

    We could cancel out each other’s vote if you vote for me. (as in me at luminousmiseries.ca) 😉

  2. ukok says:

    Owen, i didn’ realise there were two parts to that category….i just voted for you and about 5 other blogs i frequent regularly LOL! I never take things like this seriously so i don;t mind if w all cancel each other out. In fact…i am going to go back tomorrow and vote for everyone else some more!

  3. Owen says:

    Well, as you do know 🙂 I never take it any of this seriously either. In fact, I haven’t even posted a note or badge or anything on luminousmiseries so no worries about anything at all. Tea time.

  4. Mimi says:

    Congratulations on your nomination! Well deserved, my friend.

Leave a Reply

