Procrastination

I was just going to make a cup of tea and think about posting this….

This youtube vid certainly has me sussed…

Hands up if you are as guilty of procrastination as i am?

This entry was posted in Just for fun, Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Procrastination

  1. LOL! I have days like that… except they’re not always so productive! At least he got his shopping done, eh?

  2. Mac McLernon says:

    I’ll let you know… later

  3. Owen says:

    I haven’t seen this one for over a year. I shouldn’t be watching this again. I should be getting my stuff done.

Leave a Reply

