Free ‘Our Lady of Guadalupe’ Prayer Cards to download

I hope you like these prayer cards I created which depict the image of Our Lady of Guadalupe and a Morning Offering prayer. Please click on the image below to go to my free prayer cards page where you can download and print these prayer cards free.

Our Lady of Guadalupe Prayer Cards/Bookmarks

Our lady of Guadalupe  prayer card sheet

OLG1

This entry was posted in Faith Matters, Freebies and Giveaways!, Simply Living, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Free ‘Our Lady of Guadalupe’ Prayer Cards to download

  1. mum6kids says:

    Thank you I will use these as bookmarks. I have a special love of Our Lady of Guadelupe and have her picture up in my kitchen.

  2. Thank you for making these beautiful bookmarks…I will be using them for a gift for a meeting I am holding on the feast of OLG for 12 little Catholic homeschooled girls. 🙂

Leave a Reply

