Vlogpost

This is a vlogpost (video/blog post) about when my parents doggies came to stay with us for a few days. Hollie in particular gave us a good few laughs, as you will see in the vlog!

This entry was posted in Ukok's Videos, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Vlogpost

  1. antonia says:

    lol! trying to eat the brush!

  2. Mary Lou Skoblick says:

    In the past months I watched this vlogpost, oh come on, I listened and I listened. I didn’t know that was the famous UKOK! Why am I so captured by that melodic British accent? I listened again, and maybe 4 or more times! You must think that I am nuts! And I really did watch the cute little Yorkies. Oh gosh, I love animals! But I don’t have the fancy ones. I take the abandoned and homeless and make do. They are to me what I am to them. Hope your miserable migraine has subsided, the tea is secure and you are off the roads. And further, I hope that you are able to sleep better now.

Leave a Reply

