You’re just too good to be true…

I hope he is singing with the angels these days…

God rest his soul.

This entry was posted in Just for fun, Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to You’re just too good to be true…

  1. mimima says:

    Sigh. What a great tragedy that he died young. May his Memory be Eternal.

  2. Suzanne says:

    Did you receive my thank-you?

    Indeed, may he rest in peace.

    • ukok says:

      Suz, yes, i received this comment you wrote 🙂

      “”Deb!
      Thank you so much for the precious surprise mail that I received! I wish to apologize for not responding before now. I had meant to the very night I received it, but I was tired from planning last week’s classes and then we HAD last week classes all day long and when I would get home, I just felt like been a veggie and staring into space or something like that! Ha!
      Then some things got laid on top of my surprise on the table and as I was finally cleaning up some things today..ta-da, there they were and I was surprised all over again! 🙂
      Anyway, how thoughtful of you! I will love them!
      Right now, I am off to work for a few hours, so I must go, but I didn’t want to go another day without letting you know how very sweet and generous you are!
      Love and big hugs! Write with you later!
      Love and prayers for you and yours,
      Suzanne”

      I did respond to it in the comment box, but will do so here too. It was my absolute pleasure to send you a little surprise to say thank you for our continued friendship and to let you know that i was thinking of you. God Bless you dear (((hugs)))

Leave a Reply

