Prayer Card ‘Pray for Priests’

The Holy Father has declared this next 12 months as the Year of the Priests. I thought it would be a good idea to design a prayer card sheet featuring a prayer for priests. As always, i would encourage you to print these off and (with your parish priest’s permission) hand them out at church or just give them away in one way or another. To print these off please go to my Prayer Card page which you can reach by clicking the image below.

Prayer for Priests

This entry was posted in Faith Matters, Freebies and Giveaways!, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Prayer Card ‘Pray for Priests’

  1. Owen says:

    I have to admit, I didn’t really get “into” the year of St. Paul (not to take away from that great missionary, spiritual father and astounding theologian) but this year’s theme, ho, that is different.

    • ukok says:

      Me neither Owen. I never really get into anything until its almost over. I still haven’t made friends with the Saint Angela Messenger chose me for 2009. I really must do that before 2010 begins…

  2. Val says:

    Then join us o June 19th for 40 days of prayer and fasting for our parish Priests!
    http://www.cureprayergroup.org

  3. Hey Everyone!

    God bless you. I am priest of the Archdiocee of Newark, NJ, and I am in love with the priesthood. I developed a website to encourage people to pray for a priest. Please check it out. It features a prayer kit with a black and white silicone wristband that says, “pray for a priest.” To date, we have mailed out over 2,000 prayer kits all over the world. God is good.

  4. I forgot to include the website. It is pray4apriest.com

Leave a Reply

