For dog lovers (not dogs *lover’s*…that’d be wierd) everywhere…

Because some people (like me) have way too much time on their hands….

I so wish my darling dog could say ‘i love my mamma’. It would be wierd. But nothing i couldn’t handle.

This entry was posted in Just for fun, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to For dog lovers (not dogs *lover’s*…that’d be wierd) everywhere…

  1. NCSue says:

    OUCH!

    I think I hurt myself laughing!!!

  2. Hazel says:

    I am missing my dog (on indefinite vacation at my Mama’s house) so I went round and round the blogosphere for things that have to do with canines and I found this! Good job. Thanks for sharing this fun.

Leave a Reply

