Fancy something yummy for dinner?

Fancy something tasty for tea? Why not try the wonderful range of food below…

I’m not sure what makes me cringe more, the grime under this dude’s nails or the cookie…
digger-wasp-cookies

Anyone for bug canapes?
2972_Gross-food-8_04700300

Don’t tell the kids about this one or they might be a bit worried Santa won’t be doing the rounds come December 25th…reindeer pateHere’s the perfect food for if you like your food to have a little bite….

Waste not, want not…

Next time you make a packed lunch for  yourself or members of your family, just remember, variety is the spice of life…

Kids home from school and asking ‘what’s for dinner?’ Just show them this healthy bug casserole, they’ll soon stop pestering you to get dinner on the table…

This entry was posted in Just for fun, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Fancy something yummy for dinner?

  1. Aphra says:

    I couldn’t!!!

  2. Sarah says:

    That is first class raunchy gross. 🙂

  3. Barbara says:

    AAAAARRRGGGHHHHHH…..

    • ukok says:

      I grossed out when i saw these images, but they tugged my funny bone and thought they’d make an entertaining post. Those teeth in a can just crack me up! I mean how the hell do you chew teeth?

  4. Renee says:

    Oh. My. Gag. Retch. Horrible.

  5. Sandy Feather says:

    I wonder if you have ever seen a book called “Creepy Crawly Cuisine”? I think you would enjoy it! It is available from Amazon…
    🙂

  6. Jennifer says:

    I would not be able to eat that its tooooooooooooo gross

Leave a Reply

