Crazy Kid!

Wondergirl went to Alton Towers with her friends last week and she and her equally crazy best friend went on this ride, while another of her friends captured it on the video facility of the camera.

It looks like she had a blast!

Click to play. Oh yeah, and Wondergirl is on the front row, fourth person from the right (grey jeans/black top)

This entry was posted in Home & Family, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Crazy Kid!

  1. Therese says:

    oh how wild. I would love to go on a ride like that.

  2. Suzanne says:

    My kids AND Danny all LOVE wild rides…not this girl…wish I did some, but the stomach doesn’t handle it well. I used to enjoy watching my kids ride though but I still don’t like to see them get on the really crazy ones. Takes my breath away!
    I’m back to writing a bit..sorry I’ve been so blank lately. I’ll write more later…just to get started again feels good. Love you, dearie! Big bear hugs! 🙂 Suzanne

  3. Suzanne says:

    Hey, again! Just dropping by..the poem above was powerful. Sad, but powerful..you’re good at that.

Leave a Reply

