Prayer Request from the Combox

Please join me in praying for the following intention.

Delia writes:

hi, I”m a wife and a mother of three kids, Got started to St. Martha’s Novena 3 weeks ago. Please include my prayers, I asked St. Martha to grant a Visa to my husband going to canada. We really need that visa for the welfare of our family. Please St. Martha touch the heart of Visa Officer so that he/she grant a visa for my husband. Thanks…. Please pray for us.

This entry was posted in Prayer Requests, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Prayer Request from the Combox

  1. Suzanne says:

    Oh! I will pray for the best thing to God …it sounds so desperate.

  2. Ashraf Gill says:

    Dear Pastor,
    Kindly accept my regards .Please be so kind to pray for my father who is suffrering blood presher diabetic and liver mull functioning. He has become very weak .
    We shell be grate full to you for remembering us in your prayer.

    Thanks and regards
    ASHRAF GILL
    +923004441488
    ashrafgill306@gmail.com

  3. Meshy says:

    I started a nine week novena to Saint Martha earlier in the year and my intentions have now come to fruition in a miraculous fashion. Saint Martha is a true miracle worker. Thank you Saint Martha for coming into my life and offering me the guidance, support, comfort and assistance I needed during a very dark time of my life.

Leave a Reply

