Bubblegum for the Brain 13. Leaving on a Jet Plane

leaving on a jet plane

This entry was posted in Bubblegum for the Brain., Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Bubblegum for the Brain 13. Leaving on a Jet Plane

  1. Lorna says:

    love this

    (that used to be a fave song of mine when I was young. Went with my itchy feet!)

    where are you off to? I’ll go to Tenerife in November – for my 50th!

    btw if you are interested I’ve resurrected into the bible and we’ll start looking at 1 Thess on Monday

    http://intothebible.wordpress.com/2009/07/18/lets-get-back-into-the-bible/

  2. ukok says:

    Lorna, i’m staying in England. But i thought it would be fun to have my little character taking a holiday.

    Wow, you’re going to be 50 heh? I wouldn’t have known it by looking at all the photos of you 🙂

    Going to take a look at the resurrected Bible blog!

  3. ukok says:

    I’m thinking the painting would be better without the ‘luggage check’ sign. Might cut it down.

  4. Sarah says:

    Well, I think it’s darling w/or w/out the check in sign. So cute!! That song is hilarious. My sister and I used to sing it all the time when we were girls.

  5. Cathy says:

    Love IT~ Feel like this every time I fly! Now I have to get everything into a carry-on! Have a grand weekend!

  6. Barbara says:

    Enjoy your hols…

    xxxx

  7. stf says:

    enjoying these pics by the way

    I like the sign

Leave a Reply

