The Holy Father’s Prayer Intentions for August – Free Prayer Cards

Because there’s a lot of stuff going on right now, and also the birthdays of loved ones in early August, i may not get to posting these, and i need to do so because i have been told by a number of people that they enjoy printing off these prayer cards and giving them out. So they’re a bit early but here are the Holy Father’s Prayer Intention Prayer Cards for August.

Click image below to go to prayer card page where you can download them to your computer and print them off.

The Holy Father's Prayer Intentions for August - Prayer Cards

This entry was posted in Faith Matters, Freebies and Giveaways!, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Holy Father’s Prayer Intentions for August – Free Prayer Cards

  1. aniljoseph says:

    “Dear Sir,
    My Name is Anil Joseph, I am staying in a place called nedumangadu,
    I am 30 years old,
    I am writing this mail for a particular reason. For last 10 years,
    I am facing a lot(different) of pain and uneasiness in the body and my
    heart. Nothing is seen in the treatment what the dusease is. Now my marriage
    is being planned. Lord please touch me and heal me. Please all pray to me
    to Jesus. That I should be married , and lead a good married life. All Satans
    attacks, curses on me should be stopped. please all pray for me.

    Thanking You

    AnilJoseph
    chullimanoor
    phone:9048174779

  2. anka from poland europe says:

    plesae pray fo died tadeusz jan bolek kinga basia barbar ursula slawek mirek jurek marian mary wlodek dariana natalia justyna czeslaw mirek jan tomek weronika gerard gertruda bronek bronka for died my friends and family hoppe chrzastowscy kotowicz harasimowicz zapalscy giedrojc gibwscy kowalscy szymarek roznowscy zwolinscy for unborn children for good time and developing for medical private emergency in kalisz poland for health for anna zenek ewelina bozena olek stefan mietek lukasz piotr hubert natalia janina elzbieta

Leave a Reply

