The Wanderer Returns…

Hey there folks!

I just got back  and i see i have a lot of catching up to do if my email inbox is anything to go by!

The good news is that i have proven to myself  that it can be quite an enjoyable experience to do without internet acess for a week or two.  I should imagine that knowing that internet acess would resume eventually made it easier to live with though.

I have a couple of blog posts in my head about a couple of my charity shop finds (big surprise!) I was  fortunate enough to purchase….but before I even think that far ahead i have a couple of loads of laundry to do!

Anyway, before i go and get lost in the laundry, let me leave you with this photo i took of a bit of the English countryside…quite how i managed to take it while walking my crazy dog (who would NOT stand/sit still) is anyones guess!

If you click the image you should be able to ‘go large’.

copyright of ukok

This entry was posted in Home & Family, Photography, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to The Wanderer Returns…

  1. Aphra says:

    Welcome back 🙂

  2. Cathy says:

    Wonderful pic!!! Welcome back, friend!

  3. Therese says:

    so great to see you again Deb. Welcome back.

  4. Renee says:

    Welcome back! I hope you are all refreshed and relaxed. Lovely photos!!

  5. Rosemary says:

    Welcome home. What a beautiful photo. Makes me want to visit England!

  6. Suzanne says:

    Welcome back, you! 🙂 I love the photo..quite lovely, my luv! 🙂 So can’t wait to read what all you did! Hey..have you seen my Atlantic sunrise pics on my blog..I’ve just loved sharing them..it was so inspiring!

  7. Mimi says:

    Sigh, so beautiful! Welcome home.

  8. ukok says:

    Aww, bless you all for welcoming me back, much appreciated folks!

  9. Sarah says:

    I would love to row a boat in that water!

Leave a Reply

