Ciao!

Will have no internet access for the next few days.

Enjoy the weekend, see you next week!

p.s. hope you enjoy the picture thought below…even something really quite plain and unappealing can look beautiful when see in the Son’s light. Each creation of God is glorious in its own way.

thistle

This entry was posted in Home & Family, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Ciao!

  1. Have a wonderful time! (And I thought that thistle picture was pretty cool, actually!) Be safe, have fun, enjoy!

  2. Rosemary says:

    I gave you an award on my blog, although I’m sure you have already received it. The Loyal Friend and Visitor Award. You are one of my longest e-friends, I think since the very beginning of my blog…so I had to give it to you 🙂 Hope you’re weekend was good!

  3. mum6kids says:

    Hi Deb, I’m just back to the net after a week away. Beautiful photo.
    God is great in the small things.

  4. Suzanne says:

    Photography is astounding! Beautiful! I am amazed at all the great shots you got. Glad you had such fun with the kiddos too.

  5. Suzanne says:

    Ooopss…I meant my last comment for the zoo day photos too!!

  6. Sarah says:

    Fantastic, brilliant photography! Also, your zoo has lovely animals. Commentary enjoyable as heck, as usual! And, I love that thistle picture, actually.

  7. Sarah says:

    I meant to say as well that the only time I saw thistle closely resembling what I think to be Scottish-ish thistle is near Devil’s Tower in the state of Wyoming. I got a grand picture of it, but not digital.

Leave a Reply

