Of your Charity, please pray

…for a pressing  personal intention. No details will be given in this post, but i will post later on the ‘Cogitations’ page, when I have been to Mass and recieved my much needed Lord, in the Eucharistic Sacrament . Apologies for being vague in this post, regardless, your prayers are very much appreciated and God will know how best to put them to use.  May the Lord reward your kindness to me.

This entry was posted in Prayer Requests, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Of your Charity, please pray

  1. Sarah says:

    Prayers, for sure!

  2. Jean says:

    Uniting my prayers with yours, dear friend.

  3. ukok says:

    A great many thanks for your prayers folks, it gave me such a feeling of being covered with your prayers even as i go through this difficult time. God reward your kindness to me.

  4. Mary Lou Skoblick says:

    Can I help you? (New to your blog,but not a daily reader) I find today that all may not be well. I have plenty of room for you, your children, and your pets. How many times since I found you, I have come to dip in the well of your talent. I stand ready to help you in what way you may have need. Until I hear, I will pray.

Leave a Reply

