Oh God. Oh God. Oh God. I am undone.

This entry was posted in Out of the Depths, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to

  1. Aphra says:

    Should I be worried???

  2. Sarah says:

    Prayers being said.
    I’m so worried about you now.

  3. Rita says:

    Love
    Prayers
    Hugs

    e-mail if you want: kuaimei(at)yahoo(dot)com

  4. You OK, Deb? Not that I haven’t felt exactly this way before….

  5. Mimi says:

    I hope it is in a good way, but prayers and love to you!

  6. ukok says:

    Have sent an email to all of you, dear friends.

  7. Praying for you.

    Remember that whatever it is that is troubling you – God has brought you here and He will surely see you through it.

    Trust Him, with all the Faith you can muster.

    Praise Him, for being in control of the situation.

    Focus on Him and not on the situation.

    God bless.

  8. Mimi says:

    I got the email, and hugs and love, my friend.
    Intensive prayers, be assured a candle will be lit.

  9. Sarah says:

    Keep you in prayer, my friend. Stay close to God in all circumstances.

  10. Edel says:

    Simply yo say that you are in my prayers

  11. Bob says:

    oops the above was not the word I meant! I did type hope you are ok. prayers for you.

    • ukok says:

      Bob, that is okay. I am kind of weird i suppose. I just use this blog as my journal in many ways, and sometimes the thoughts i might share are perhaps not very incomprehensible, if you stick around you might get used to the weirdness, who knows!

  12. Aphra says:

    Bob,
    Did you not read the comments above?
    Your comment is not particularly edifying. Maybe you can work on that.

  13. Aphra says:

    sorry i see your other comment now! thank you for blessing ukok in this time

  14. Barbara says:

    Deb,

    Sorry – I have been away and out of the loop..

    Prayers coming your way for Peace and Grace and mercy and Love and forgiveness… that should cover all eventuallities…

Leave a Reply

