Reader Prayer Request….

Lorie writes:

Please pray for us.. We have such a fiancial burdon on us. I was terminated from my position as a resident manager with only two weeks to find a job and a place to live. The board is heartless and may deny my unemployment leaving us with nothing. They gave me no encourahement and just snuck around for weeks knowing that they were going to let me go. I’m so hurt but trying not to show anger for that is not what God wants me to do. I just need prayer for my daughter and i to get the ginancial help we need to make it through the next couple of months. Thank you so much for your prayers. God Bless you all. Lorie

This entry was posted in Prayer Requests. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Reader Prayer Request….

  1. Therese says:

    many prayers Lorie. God always looks after his children. The hurt is awful when you are terminated.

  2. Keeping you guys in our prayers. We submitted a prayer request to the Church of the Holy Sepulcher thanks to http://HolyLandPrayer.com. God bless.

    • Lorie says:

      Oh God bless you all so much. Things are the same. We just moved out yesterday and will be going back to clean the unit. I know they are just waiting for us to be officially out of there to deny my unemployment. We are really hurting financially right now. The prayers really help. I do have some job interviews lined up for next week.
      May the Lord bless you in your walk. Always, Lorie

      • ukok says:

        Lorie,

        Please be assured of our continued prayers for you and your loved ones. I pray for you that your financial situation be improved if it be God’s will. Thanks for giving us an update on your situation, please continue to do so in the future. God Bless you!

Leave a Reply

