The Amazing Days Alive Calculator

How many days have you been alive? Here’s how many days I have been…

This is day number 15,096 for people born on June 1, 1968

Your 1,000th day was February 25, 1971!
Your 5,000th day was February 7, 1982!
Your 10,000th day was October 17, 1995!
Your 15,000th day was June 25, 2009!
Your 20,000th day will be March 4, 2023!
Your 25,000th day will be November 10, 2036!
Your 30,000th day will be July 23, 2050!
Your 35,000th day will be April 4, 2064!

…and after that we’re getting pretty damned optimistic.


Want to know how many days you have been alive?

Find out HERE

This entry was posted in Just for fun, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to The Amazing Days Alive Calculator

  1. I don’t think I want to know! LOL

  2. Sarah says:

    My 15,000th day will be November 7th this year. Wowza!

    • ukok says:

      It’s amazing isn’t it….makes me think of the scripture that the Lord knows all our comings and goings, the day of our beginning and the day of our end (in this world at least!).

      and hey, you are YOUNG!!!!!

  3. I went to their website and realized it would be a great sensation over on Facebook, so I’m going to post it over there. Are you on Facebook yet? I’ve found several blogger friends over there.

    I love the way you have your blog so well organized. I especially like to browse by your Categories. I’m still planning on doing an “in my world” type post. We don’t have categories on blogger.com. We have Labels, but the Idea still would work.

    Thanks for visiting my blog. It feel good to be writing again. Even better it feels good to be feeling good again.
    Love
    Maryellen

Leave a Reply

