Combox Prayer Requests

Please pray for…..

Daniella writes:

“Please pray for my husband and his family they need conversion and for God to soften and touch their hearts. They need to be closer to God.  Please pray for our marriage to be blessed and for God to guide us in the right path and bring us closer together. Amen. Thank you. God Bless.”

Lorie writes her update and prayer request:

“Oh God bless you all so much. Things are the same. We just moved out yesterday and will be going back to clean the unit. I know they are just waiting for us to be officially out of there to deny my unemployment. We are really hurting financially right now. The prayers really help. I do have some job interviews lined up for next week.
May the Lord bless you in your walk. Always, Lorie”

Sangeetha writes:

“PLEASE PRAY FOR ME TO OUR GOD TO BLESS ME TO GIVE BIRTH A CHILD AND ALSO PRAY FOR ALL THOSE WHO NEED CHILD AND ALSO FOR MY GOVERNMENT JOB”

Anon writes:

“Dear Mary
Could you protect me and my wife from the peace process order and truth and reconcilation order. Please.”

Mervin writes:

“Please pray for my wife and I. She has requested for separation and I feel that there are evil trying to take over her soul. Pray for her conversion and that she would repent. And that we would finally reconcile and praise GOD forever together in our lives. Amen”

Margaret writes:

“please pray and ask others to join with you to pray for irelands people tomorrow oct 2 for guidance and wisdom when they cast their votes either for or against the lisbon treaty. this is a very serious and historic time for us. thank you”

Edited to add:

Donna writes:

“Great website! may I offer my prayer?
Most Holy and Divine Lord Jesus Christ, Please hear my prayers. Please bring back all of those people who have left my life. Rob, my kids, my Mom, sister, brothers, Paul, his family. Please open their hearts and let your love flow through them. Allow your grace to settle into their hearts and give them compassion to forgive me. I am so alone and sad. I ask this from my broken heart, Amen
Thank you.”

Carol writes:

“Please can you pray to St. Jude as a special intention for my daughter who is suffering from teenage depression and is trying hard to find work but nothing seems to be happening. Also, my mother has Pancreatic cancer. I would be so grateful for all your prayers and blessings for something good to come out of all the adversity. Thank you.”

This entry was posted in Faith Matters, Prayer Requests. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Combox Prayer Requests

  1. laura says:

    please pray that god helps heal my body,bring me peace,love,happiness,love,longjevity for everyone and will protect my house.please pray that my medical issues will be better and that i will get a financail blessing because im suffering hardships right now.thankyou to everyone who prays for me,and godbless you

Leave a Reply

