Ukok Goes Postal…

Ukok Goes Postal - 1

This entry was posted in Art & Craft, Ukok Goes Postal. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Ukok Goes Postal…

  1. antonia says:

    very cute; i like it!

  2. Cute format. You take off all the time you want, dear. We’ll still be here.

  3. Cathy says:

    Yes, it was fun!!! Have a restful time off!

  4. Suzanne says:

    I like these too…I wonder how to do that.

  5. like it a lot 🙂

    like Suzanne, wondering how to do it 🙂

  6. ukok says:

    Well i am back already!

    We had a couple of days with Mum and Dad in Cheshire and they took us out for a lovely meal. Yummy!

    Now, about the Ukok Goes Postal thing…..i created it in some photo editing software in my computer and added the text to it. I thought it was really fun and makes a change from normal posting. I particularly like that i can write bullet points with it and that it helps me condense my thoughts and subsequently, my inane ramblings!

Leave a Reply

