Abortion Addict has 15 abortions in 17 years!

Dear God!

This woman is quite clearly an extremely disturbed individual.  The photo (click the link below) of her smiling face surely belies a very warped, sinister and tormented soul. May God forgive her, and may her aborted babies pray for her!

Read the news story here.

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Abortion Addict has 15 abortions in 17 years!

  1. Melanie says:

    I read the LA Times article this morning and was disturbed. What a messed up life she has led — from her grandmother to her mother to her — it seems they were all mentally ill. So sad, and so sad for all those babes.

  2. Cathy says:

    I don’t know what to say! I’m speechless!

  3. Suzanne says:

    Yes, this disturbed life she had must have completely messed this woman up.
    Still, if this is all true and not some attention seeking..money making story, with regards to the actual number of abortions, she seems to have sense enough to write a flippin book about it and will make money off of all of this. I hope she eventually looks at the children she has and thank Almighty God that He still allowed for their actual births..many who have one or even one more abortion lose the ability to carry a child to term! God still loves this woman very much..as He does us all. Amen

    • ukok says:

      That’s a good point about her having sense enough to write a book! I hope and pray that women won;t look to her as some kind of inspirational guru who looks happy and so it can;t have done her any harm, kind of thing…..no one can see what is going on inside her mind, her heart, in the depths of her soul.

  4. Sarah says:

    Just pray. Some people’s comments to the article were every bit as hateful. Several were okay if she’d just had one or two, but fifteen was reprehensible. Why? The act of murder is okay once or twice, but not after that? Some were able to comment that way as well . . . that it’s wrong is wrong is wrong whether done once or millions of times. The problem is that people aren’t strong enough in their convictions of the truth. SO, pray.

  5. Angela says:

    I was at a Divine Mercy conference last March where Fr. Pavone, from Priests for Life, was speaking. He told us about a woman who was counselled by him who had not 2, not 6, not 15 abortions – but 25!
    I didn’t believe him. But it was true. He explained why.

    He said, “when we go through an incident we don’t understand we repeat it in an attempt to master it.

    I will say it again, “when we go through an incident we don’t understand we repeat it in an attempt to master it.”

    That hit me like a ton of bricks when he said that. Not only can you apply this behaviour to repeat abortions, which are more common that you think, but to all sorts of self-destructive behaviour. When we see someone engaging in these sorts of actions we shouldn’t be repulsed by them but ask that person – “how can I help you to heal?” That is Divine Mercy in action – how can I help you to heal? Of course we cannot restore people who have had abortions but Jesus can. But we can certainly be that person to bring God’s love and mercy to someone that is hurting. That could be Step One on their path to conversion!

    Yes, she bears part of the blame – she can choose to get up on that table or not – but there is so much more to the story. And of course she has to smile and pretend she is tough and it’s OK – to face the truth that she has ended 15 lives – well, that is just too much to bear. Lord have mercy on everyone involved.

  6. Angela says:

    “When we go through an incident we don’t understand we repeat it in an attempt to master it.” Fr. Frank Pavone, Priests for Life

    That hit me like a ton of bricks when he said that. Not only can you apply this behaviour to repeat abortions, which are more common that you think, but to all sorts of self-destructive behaviour. When we see someone engaging in these sorts of actions we shouldn’t be repulsed by them but ask that person – “how can I help you to heal?” That is Divine Mercy in action – how can I help you to heal? Of course we cannot restore people who have had abortions but Jesus can. But we can certainly be that person to bring God’s love and mercy to someone that is hurting. That could be Step One on their path to conversion!

    • ukok says:

      Excellent and insightful comment , Angela! And remembering to think ‘how can i help this person heal’, is something i certainly need to implement in my own life and my own interactions with people, especially those i find it difficult to like or to be around. Jolly well said!

  7. Suzanne says:

    I like very much what Angela said…that comment…”How can I help you to heal?”
    I MUST remember that as well as the saying “Peace begins in the womb.” I like that as well. We always need to be aware of anything we can use that will open a heart or a mind to thinking in a different way..that helps when we are trying to change..people also often want a way that hits them as if they almost discovered it themselves! Sometimes we are even prideful about not making a change until we hear something that is, lets’ say “different.” I’m not sure if that just made sense, but maybe you get what I mean. Its like if your son or daughter comes home and tells you all about something that you already know about..like “Yes, I learned that too, a long time ago.” Well, sometimes they feel a little downtrodden..you know why? They wanted to come home and share something new..something they learned, something they got excited about and thought they could teach or share that with someone who never heard it..it was all new to them. When we are young and restless..we want to be the first with the good idea! Does that make sense?
    So to help someone to think of the idea themselves, as in “How can I help you to heal?” gets them to thinking deeper than say usual. Just a thought added here
    and I’m also talking to myself. I have a young woman I know who I believe has had an abortion and hasn’t told me, but was crying on my shoulder the other day..saying something about…I thought you might be disappointed in me.” I need to get with her as she may never tell me, but I heard this and the way she is reacting lately, I think it may be true. I want to be there for her and show her God’s mercy. I think these are the words…”How can I help you to heal?” that God wants me to use, so once again…thanks to Angela. 🙂

    • Angela says:

      Thanks, Suzanne! And I really like how you expanded on it with your analogy of kids discovering new things – so very true!

    • ukok says:

      You make perfect sense dear Suz, thanks for sharing…and i love the saying you mention that ‘Peace begins in the womb’. That is precisely how it is supposed to be 🙂

      Prayers going up for the young lady you mention!

  8. Angela says:

    Thanks, Suzanne. And I like how you expanded on the idea with the children’s discovery analogy – so very true!

  9. Esther says:

    Deb, this made me so sick. It is for people like her that we not only have to pray but to make reparation.

    • ukok says:

      Esther, that is a very good point about making reparation. the priest at Mass today was saying that Our Lady of Fatima had said many souls went to Hell before they had no one to pray for them. Now i’m not suggesting for a minute that this Lady will go to Hell, but i am firmly of the believe that it is an act of reparation to pray for her 🙂

Leave a Reply

