Combox Prayer Requests

What with having a helluva migraine most of this week and with visiting another prospective university this weekend,  for Wondergirl to attend next September, i have been remiss in posting the following combox prayer requests and also in responding to comments on the blog. I rectify the former error now.

Please join me in praying for the following intentions;

Vita writes….

Prayer petition for all people suffering from progressive muscular dystrophy. Holy Mary, Mother of Mercy, Healer of the Sick, Comforter of the Afflicted, Our Dearest and Loving Heavenly Mother, with the greatest hope and full confidence in your maternal intercession we are begging you from the depth of our hearts and souls to look with mercy on all Your children suffering from progressive muscular dystrophy. Bless them, their relatives, friends and all those who care and try to help with the Gentlest and Wisest Motherly Love that flows straight from Your Immaculate Kind and Tender Motherly Heart. The Gentlest Mother of Mercy, have mercy on them. Touch them with Your Holy Healing Hands. Fill their spirits and bodies with Your Holy Healing Motherly Love. The Wisest Mother, we are begging you to bless all scientists, researchers and doctors who are working with this disease. Give them spiritual and mental health and strength, enlighten their souls and minds with Your Holy Wisdom, empower them to find a cure for progressive muscular dystrophy as quickly as possible. So many people around the world are waiting for this mercy, for this miracle. And this miracle is in Your Holy Merciful Motherly Hands. The Kindest Heavenly Mother, hear our sincere prayers. Come to our rescue with Your Holy Love and Mercy. O clement, O loving, O sweet Mary, have mercy on all Your children suffering from progressive muscular dystrophy. Heal them with Your Infinite Holy Motherly Love. And they will praise You, the Gentlest Heavenly Mother, and our Lord Jesus Christ, with their every step, with every movement, with every look, with every breath through all their lives and ever after. Honor, glory, and love to our Divine Lord Jesus, and to the Holy and Immaculate Mother of God. Amen.

Joy writes…..

Please pray for my son, Patrick to pass his  entrance test this afternoon of Oct. 18,2009 at La Salle. Please also pray for him on his next exams at UST on Oct. 25, 2009, 8:00am.Thank you. God bless.

O Great St. Joseph of Cupertino  who while on earth did obtain from God the grace to be asked at your examination only the questions you knew, obtain for Patrick a like favour in the examination for which he is preparing and taking at UST on Oct. 25, 2009, 8:00am. Lord, please let him pass his examinations and be successful in his studies. In return, I promised to make you known and cause to be invoked. Through Christ our Lord, St. Joseph of Cupertino, all the angels and saints, pray for Patrick.

Albert writes…..

I’m from the Philippines..I’m having problems financially. Please pray for me that I could be able to have money soon for my expenses like rent, food, attorney’s fee etc. Please pray for me that I could be able to surpass or solve the case filed against me..I hope God will soften their hearts..Please pray for me that someone will help me financially. Please pray for me that someone will understand me and help me financially this month,……Please pray for me for my continued strength and for my wisdom to fluorish…please please …I hope someone will help me financially with open hearts…it’s difficult to think how will i survive…someone, please help me….i need financial assistance until i find a job…i hope i can eat for the next few days,,…thank you so much for the prayers.

Pauline writes…..

Please pray for me that I find a good job near my house soon with a good boss,collegues and environment. Thanks

Roseleen writes….

Please ask St Martha to intercede for me that God will seperate william from gil,the other woman and bring him back to me.  I have begun a novena to her today Please pray as I am more hurt over the way he treated me I am 65 yers old and have lost all to this other woman I am still working in a care home to make ends meet Please pray God will bring him to his senses and right the wrong done to me All the years we were together I paid everything
thank you and god bless you.

Kay writes….

Hello. I am starting the 9 week novena to St Martha regarding a relationship. But I would like to ask for prayer regarding getting a job from the many places I have applied. Hopefully the job GOD wants for me. I have not received one response for an interview. I pray for a miracle “break”. An opportunity to try and succeed. Thank you.

Carol writes…..

Please can you pray to St. Jude as a special intention for my daughter who is suffering from teenage depression and is trying hard to find work but nothing seems to be happening. Also, my mother has Pancreatic cancer. I would be so grateful for all your prayers and blessings for something good to come out of all the adversity. Than kyou.

This entry was posted in Faith Matters, Prayer Requests. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Combox Prayer Requests

  1. Ann says:

    I am a Neonatal Intensive Care nurse for 26 years. Recently I have been thinking about starting a prayer group in our NICU with our staff to pray for the babies and their families. I was just talking about it and I noticed your prayer cards hanging at some of our babies bedsides. I was asking someone about them and where they came from, and as I asked, one of our Moms came over and told me about your website. I think these are a perfect gift from the Holy Spirit to start our group and help our families. Thank you so much for sharing such a beautiful gift! I am glad the Holy Spirit has touched you to help others with these cards! I expect many changes in our babies outcomes and the attitudes of the staff also to be uplifted. I will let you know! God bless you again!

  2. Eero says:

    I need plenty more belief, plenty more power of prayer and more Holy Ghost with me. Please pray also that God gives me gifts of God’s grade.

Leave a Reply

