Ukok Goes Postal….

Ukok goes Postal 2

This entry was posted in In my World..., Just to say..., Ukok Goes Postal, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Ukok Goes Postal….

  1. Therese says:

    NO!!!!!!!!! I have taken you off my blog roll and out of my reader. I will never come and visit again.

    Only joking Deb. Of course I still love you. You have many other things on your mind and I don’t mind at all that you haven’t answered my question.

    Looking forward to your recipes.

  2. Mary Lou says:

    We are out here praying for your recovery, and we know that God will work within you to accomplish that. If He does it with soup and pizza, so be it. It was thoughtful of you to let us know that you are ok. Know that we have all been through miserable dark days, weeks, months,—- And when the light shines, God will be there in all His glory, just as He is in the darkest moments leading you through.

  3. Sarah says:

    Hang in there, kiddo. We love yas!!

    LOST will make you lose time in happy ways. It sets my mind to spinning. I need to buy all the seasons . . . . I have missed so many shows now I am completely “lost” when I do see it. I’m a fan that cannot watch it properly. Anyhoo, I said the same to two other bloggers, that IF I happen to run across one of the actors (or more) at any time while I live on O’ahu (where they film the show), I’ll try and collect autographs for ya’lls. Now, I have met famous folks before and I only want the memory. I learned with meeting Depeche Mode in Seattle that if the focus is getting their hand to pen/paper, you can’t smile at them and meet their eyes and say a nice “thanks for entertaining me so much!”

    Enjoy and God bless you. I so know about the cooking/eating. It’s cookies and bread here. ๐Ÿ˜‰

  4. Suzanne says:

    No..we don’t like you no more..so there!
    LOL!
    You must know I love to kid you. ๐Ÿ™‚
    Enjoy your dd.
    Love …all of us! I think..

  5. Course we still love you! Prayers for your intentions! Peace, sister!

  6. Cathy says:

    Awaiting the recipes!!!!

  7. caedmon says:

    I’m just glad I came to visit the site and didn’t stop with my aggregator. It didn’t show me the image with the further notes. I only saw the ‘goes postal’ part and wondered if I was going to see you on the nightly news…

    ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Enjoy the kitchen!

  8. Baking and cooling is good therapy for me too! So’s eating! ๐Ÿ™‚ “Lost” is very addicting-watch out!

    Prayers for you here!

  9. Suzanne says:

    Got a post up you might be interested in and do read what I wrote in the comment box also, cause I didn’t finish it all the way on the post. ๐Ÿ™‚ Hope it helps just a little, sweetheart! Miss you. ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

