Ukok Goes Postal

d’ya ever have one of those days?

This entry was posted in Ukok Goes Postal. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Ukok Goes Postal

  1. Sarah says:

    I have those days on and off . . . lately more on that not! HUGS.

  2. mum6kids says:

    It was my day though. THANK YOU! 😉

  3. Gabrielle says:

    🙂 I saw this sign in a store a couple of years ago and got it for one of my office colleagues as a Christmas present. He loved it and put it up over his desk right away (beside his other one, which says, “I golf, therefore I am not here.” 🙂

Leave a Reply

