Camerwrong

And that just about sums up how i feel about the new PM and his conservative/lib dem coalition government.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Camerwrong

  1. Elena says:

    Hi Deb! I have a little award for you on my blog. Please check it out and have a happy day!

  2. mum6kids says:

    LOL!
    But then having only escaped the horror of Ed Balls and his nasty little goblin supporters by the skin of our teeth I am (relatively) grateful that Michael Gove is in charge of education now.
    My hope is that Call-Me-Dave and his fickle mistress Clegg (and I could use another more accurate word for Clegg as he was selling himself to the highest bidder) will have so many tiffs and scraps that the rest of us will be left alone.

    …yeah I know, but I girl can dream can’t she?

    I think it’s time ordinary people in ordinary communities, parishes, groups whatever, started to work more towards distributism and took back our subsidiarity.

  3. Suzanne says:

    Did I tell you to go visit my blog..there is a prize for you there? 🙂

Leave a Reply

