Combox Prayer Requests…

Of your charity please pray for the following intentions…

Louise writes…

please pray for the healing of my father from alzheimers disease, he has just been diagnosed and is now taking medication, pray the med will improve his memory and please put off this disease for as long as possible, please pray he and my mother’s house sells soon for a good price, they are selling because they bought a smaller house closer to my sister so she can help them, they can’t afford 2 homes! And please, pray for the healing and reconciliation of my ex boyfriend mike and I, he is a good man and brought me into The Church, but has fallen away, pray The Lord will open his heart focus on the good that is in our relationship,allow love for each other to grow from that good, to work through our differences together, to get to know me again and please, please give our relationship another chance, please, in Jesus name
Thank you for praying for me

Hyginus Anthony Thane writes…

Kindly prayed for my family and two Daughters.
My daughters are Angelicia and Amberlicia.
Angelicia;- to get a scholarship and to well in her studies in university.
Amberlicia ;- To get good result and do well in her coming final (SPM)exam
My Mother;-Her health and wellbeing.
Myself ;-healing of my kidney,Health and faith in our Lord.
Thank you and God bless.

Angelo writes…

for my ex-lover to come back and love me the way that she used to, sadly to say but we grow out of each other, we forgot how important our relationship to us and how important we are to one another and we forgot how we love each other so much and we decided to take some time out away from each other, but she continuously grow without me and get used to it, it would be easy if I did felt the same thing like but instead I came to my senses what we have lost and what we have forgotten for a long time and I realize how I missing her so much and how I love her so much, right now I am so desperate to get her back again and get back what we have lost in the past and what we have forgotten, I’m praying that in time she will learn to love me again and praying for her return.

I’ve been praying for different Saint’s like Saint Philomena, Our lady of Manaog, Our lady of Immaculate, Our Lady of Peace and Our lady of Mercy and Now I will also start to pray for Saint Martha to help me with what is being pass to me.

Please include me in your prayer. . .

Lord, in your great Mercy, hear our prayer for these intentions…

This entry was posted in Prayer Requests. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Combox Prayer Requests…

  1. mum6kids says:

    Prayers offered.
    God bless you too Deb.

  2. Prayers going out that God’s Will be done in each case, for only in the center of the wisdom of his ways can true happiness can be found and His purpose for our lives be accomplished. God is on our side and He will give us His best answers for the good of our souls.

    God’s blessings on each and every one.

  3. karen says:

    please pray that my mums resultscome back clear so shedoesnt need teatment and to make a speedy recovery after a major operation please please hep me to find love and pray for a family friend who is ill to thanking you love karen xxx

    • ukok says:

      Karen, you and your Mum must be very anxious at this time, please be assured that i will be praying to the Lord for your intentions!

  4. Mimi says:

    Lord have Mercy, Lord have Mercy, Lord have Mercy.

  5. Eero says:

    I need plenty more belief, plenty more power of prayer and more Holy Ghost with me. Please pray also that God gives me gifts of God’s grade.

  6. christopher john slover says:

    I pray that me, my wife, and daughter will be reunited for the holidays and that there will be a restoration in our relationships. We also suffer in poverty so I pray God will answer in whatever way he sees fit. I also pray for the salvation of my wife (Riley) and daughter (Brielle). I have not held them in nearly 6 months and pray that my wife can love me again.

Leave a Reply

