My YouTube Channel

Hi folks!

Just want to tell you about the new YouTube Channel I have set up so that all the videos I make are all kept in one place and are therefore more easily accessable to anyone who may want to view them. There is a link over on the right hand side of this page. Yup, over there —->

Just click any place on the photo underneath where it says ‘My Youtube Videos’ and it will take you to my YouTube page.

Also I am using this post to put up two new YouTube videos I made, these show updates on my veg growing endeavours thus far. Hope you enjoy them 🙂

Part 5 Grow-Brag by Ukok

Part 6 Grow-Brag by Ukok

This entry was posted in Dirt Girl, Frugality, Grow Your Own, Grow-Brag, Growing Stuff, Home & Family, Simply Living, Ukok's Videos. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to My YouTube Channel

  1. Owen says:

    All the best with that. Sounds fun for you.

    • ukok says:

      Owen, cross my heart and all that jazz, i was thinking about you yesterday afternoon and then i came online and you hd left a comment!

      The youtube thing isn;t a big thing, i just want a page online where all my vids can be stored, so to speak. Sisterly hugs x

  2. mum6kids says:

    Looks like a good project. Eat your heart out Alan Titchmarsh.
    God bless

Leave a Reply

